Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism with Rav Nadav

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Though directed at people who are considering conversion, this serious examination of the main dimensions of Judaism --from mysticism to Talmud to Jewish Holidays and rituals – is open to anyone who wants to deepen their Jewish literacy. This course is open to members and non-members.

For more information or the Zoom password, please contact Sam Zielinski

Zoom Link: Click here

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyyar 5781