Sign In Forgot Password

Beth Israel Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

6. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

7. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

8. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 27 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781