Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalah Intensive I

Past Sessions
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom ID: 827 7702 5023 (+ the usual passcode)
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 17 2024 11 Tammuz 5784