Sign In Forgot Password

Tea and Torah Study with Rabbi Caine

Past Sessions
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Brew a cup of tea and join Rabbi Caine for Torah study. We'll delve into the depths of Torah, starting with Genesis (not the weekly parashah), as we bring our best selves and traditional perspectives to engage the text and apply it to our daily lives. A variety of teas will be sent on a monthly basis.

 

Join us on Zoom by clicking HERE.

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 27 2021 18 Av 5781