Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism & Conversion

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyyar 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Only

2. Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Only

3. Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom Only
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom Only
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom Only
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom Only
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom Only
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom Only
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom Only
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom Only
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom Only
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom Only

 Zoom Link: Click here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyyar 5782