Sign In Forgot Password

Theology Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2 Tishrei 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

18. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

19. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

20. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

21. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

22. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

23. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

24. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

25. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

26. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

27. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

28. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Beth Israel Congregation's Theology Book Club welcomes you to join them to read together and discuss books on Jewish thought and beliefs. The books are in English. Contact Paul Shifrin at (248) 514-7276 for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781