Sign In Forgot Password

Theology Book Club via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, August 7, 2024 3 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Beth Israel Congregation's Theology Book Club welcomes you to join them to read together and discuss books on Jewish thought and beliefs. The books are in English. Contact Paul Shifrin at (248) 514-7276 for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 25 2024 19 Sivan 5784